Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: This thread has been archived for one of these reasons: -thread is a one-off subscriber-specific issue and has been resolved, or inactive for an extended period of time and will not provide future value to another user. -information within the thread is o
1. Logout of email
2. Close your browser
3. On the AOL mail login page, unclick Remember Me (please refer to the screenshot below).
4. Log into AOL mail If Remember Me remains unchecked (requiring typing in your username and password more frequently), you will not see the Blerk message and your email should work without disabling web acceleration.
I hope this helps. Suz